Sale (25% off)
You Save:
Sale 25% off
Journey 101: Knowing, Loving, Serving God is a three-part basic faith course that helps to answer essential questions as it guides participants on the journey of growing as a Christian. The goal? Becoming a deeply committed follower of Jesus Christ. The three studies are grounded in 15 core traits of a deeply committed Christian--traits that paint a picture of what it looks like to follow Jesus Christ with increasing passion and dedication.

This Daily Readings book serves as the devotional companion for the entire three-part Journey 101 Series, with a total of ninety devotions focusing on the topics of knowing, loving, and serving God.
Publication Date: 

Secondary links